Contact Us
Office Staff
Jeanie Hinds Office Manager jeanie@sparref.com
Alison Adams Customer Service alison@sparref.com
Bobbi Coffey Traffic Coordinator bobbi@sparref.com

Hours of Operation
Mon - Thur 8:00 am -  4:30 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Your Name:
Your Email:
Our Locations
Research Engineers
1124 Roberts Lane; Suite 106
High Point, NC 27260
 
Phone 336-882-7294  
Fax 336-882-7305  
Ralph Blythe ralph@sparref.com  
Fielding Cloer fielding@sparref.com  
Southeast Sales Office
917 Francis St., West
Jacksonville, AL 36265
 
Phone 256-435-9342
Fax 256-435-9373
Rick Simpson rick@sparref.com Cell: 256-452-4860
Adam Allen adam@sparref.com Cell: 256-453-4483
Houston Sales Office
12,623 Clabury Ct.
Houston, TX 77070
 
Bob Swerdon swerdon@sparref.com Cell: 713-305-4642
 

 
Website Design Company | WideNet